top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsjid Javed

UnderStanding my role

I understand that I will be responsible for creating my own edition of the magazine. As I have to use my own image I will have to do my own photography, I myself have to direct the photoshoot. I will have to edit the photograph and create my own magazine design on photoshop so I will also have to do my own Editing. I will have to make rough sketch of my final magazine. I will have to do questioners and get input of the audience by engaging them in the process for example by getting Feed back. I myself will have to publish my product and my journey on the blog and flip snack. I myself have to write the all the content of the pages without copying anything from the internet.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 opmerking


Amena Sheikh
Amena Sheikh
18 mrt. 2023


Like
bottom of page