top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsjid Javed

Final Layout Published on Flip Snack

Updated: Apr 4, 2023

NOTE: The link might not work as Flip snack is paid and they sometime remove free user work and as a student I can not afford it, hence I also uploaded my work on issuu.com which can be seen in my other blog post.

You may find the link to my publication on issuu.com on this blog post: https://asjidjaved47.wixsite.com/mediasite-exe/post/final-magazine-published-on-issuu



This is my final lay out which I published on flip Snack, Here you can see digital version of the actual magazine after printing what it will look like after being printed psychically

The embedded HTML link can be seen below NOTE: It may take a few seconds to load :)

Link to full screen web page:


Link to Flip snack:


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page