top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsjid Javed

Selected & Rejected images. Analysis of selected & rejected images

Updated: Feb 27, 2023

In this post I will tell my readers about that which picture I chose from my photographs for my magazine and reason why I rejected some pictures.

we were taught that if we want to capture a seen we should always take multiple photograph of it as sometime imagine can be out of focus so we can use our backup/extra imagine in its place. by following this principal I was able to take out the most suitable picture for my magazine.

Here are the picture I selected :






The Reason for choosing this images are

1# subject is well lit/ Face can be seen easily

2# image is full in focus

3# the camera has captured for ground and background sperate, which makes it easy to edit

4# rules of composition are followed like in the first pic, rule of 3rd is being used and in 2nd and 3rd image, subject is at center of the image making him center of attraction

==================================================================

The image below are the image I rejected, due to

1# Poor quality

2# low light issue

3# not as expected

4# not looking good in magazine as imagined

5# file quality was loss during transfer due to compression techniques

6# frame composition was not satisfactory

7# Opinion of Teacher, Friends, Family was not in favor of them

8# Image was out of focus

Images:
















12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page