top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsjid Javed

My second magazine cover


After Getting little bit experience from making my first cover page. it was time to move to something little more advance. This time taking inspiration from a real world magazine and trying to copy it down to its final details. During this we had to use all our knowledge we learned about photoshop so far. This was my First ever work which actually looked like my version/edition of real world magazine. I changed the color pallet of fonts in my version and used completely different main imagine. My version and photoshop screen shot:




There were a lot of text layer compared to my 1st magazine. As some text had different fonts then others with different colors so I had to make different layers. The INC logo was sent behind the subjects head with help of masking.





















ORIGNAL:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page