top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsjid Javed

Designing my second feature article

to get more practice before I made my final magazine, I decided to make my 2nd feature article in which I took inspiration of an article and tried to make my own version of it.


This is the article which was my inspiration, I chose it because of the two page design and attractive color scheme





This is the version I made, I tried to change the color scheme to black and red

and used a different main picture. I also added some logos in the bottom left of the picture as it felt like something was missing from there.


Screen shot of layers and photoshop:




Photoshop File:







The Layer only consist of few layers of text, png images of logo together with the main pic

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page